Week One – Technical Activity: Quiz Response

I thought I would do a short post on my response to the first weekly Quiz. While the quiz was simple enough, it took me two attempts to reach 100% on the quiz and made me think about the way in which I observe information critically.

While the task mainly focused on most grammatical differences, the quiz reminded me that observation is key in comprehension – and by extension comprehension is key to critical thinking.

I am looking forward to jumping into Week 2 of the course!

Reference

Hicks, W 2013, English for journalists, Routledge, London, England.

Week One – Technical Activity: Quiz Response

Leave a Reply

