Week One – Practical Activity: Introduction

Hello! My name is Heather, an undergraduate student at CQUniversity, and this is my academic blog for COMM11007 (Media Writing), Semester 2 2015.

I am currently completing a Bachelor of Business, majoring in Human Resources and Management – and chose Media Writing as an elective course. While I am not majoring in communications or journalism, I have a keen interest in both writing and the media.

My aims for this course are very simple in that I hope to learn a lot and achieve to a high standard. I am an ambitious student with a true desire to immerse myself in the courses that I undertake and the learning experiences they have to offer.

I am really looking forward to this course and can’t wait to get stuck in!

Week One – Practical Activity: Introduction

Leave a Reply

